Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Hilltop

Staff

Jasper Smith, Editor-in-Chief
eic1@thehilltoponline.com

N’dia Webb, Managing Editor
managingeditor@thehilltoponline.com

Julian Szyszka, Business Manager
business@thehilltoponline.com


Darreonna Davis, News/Politics Editor
news@thehilltoponline.com

JD Jean-Jacques, Campus Editor
campus@thehilltoponline.com

Christian Brewster, Culture Editor
culture@thehilltoponline.com

Jerry Moore III, Sports Editor
sports@thehilltoponline.com

Makenna Underwood, Investigative Editor
investigative@thehilltoponline.com

Emmarah Kouadio, Digital Media Editor
digitalmedia@thehilltoponline.com

Olivia Green, Multimedia Editor
multimedia@thehilltoponline.com

Advertisement