Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff

Editor-in-Chief 

Donovan Thomas

eic@thehilltoponline.com

Business Manager

Caleb Harris

business@thehilltoponline.com

Managing Editor

Ahmari Anthony

managing@thehilltoponline.com

Operations Manager

operations@thehilltoponline.com

News Editor

Jeresa Anderson

news@thehilltoponline.com

Campus Editor

Ashleigh Fields 

campus@thehilltoponline.com

Culture Co-Editors

Sasha Charlemagne (Op-eds)

culture@thehilltoponline.com

Jada Orr (A&E)

entertainment@thehilltoponline.com

Sports Editor

Kira Grant 

sports@thehilltoponline.com