Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Hilltop

Staff

Ashleigh Fields, Editor-in-Chief
eic@thehilltoponline.com

Caleb Harris, Business Manager
business@thehilltoponline.com

Jeresa Anderson, Managing Editor
managing@thehilltoponline.com


Operations Manager – TBA
operations@thehilltoponline.com

HBCU News Editor – Darreonna Davis
news@thehilltoponline.com

Campus Editor – Ileya Robinson Williams
campus@thehilltoponline.com

Culture Editor – Myia Borland
culture@thehilltoponline.com

DMV/Entertainment Editor – JD Jacques
entertainment@thehilltoponline.com

Sports Editor – Malik Seay
sports@thehilltoponline.com

Advertisement