Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff

Ashleigh Fields

 

Editor-in-Chief 

eic@thehilltoponline.com

Caleb Harris

Business Manager

business@thehilltoponline.com

 Jeresa Anderson

 

Managing Editor

managing@thehilltoponline.com

TBA

Operations Manager

operations@thehilltoponline.com

TBA

News Editor

news@thehilltoponline.com

TBA

Campus Editor

campus@thehilltoponline.com

TBA

 

Culture Editor

culture@thehilltoponline.com

TBA

entertainment@thehilltoponline.com

TBA

 

Sports Editor

sports@thehilltoponline.com