Staff

2016-2017 “The Hilltop” Newspaper Staff

EDITORIAL:

Editor-in-Chief: Paul Holston {eic@thehilltoponline.com}
Managing Editor: Rushawn Walters {managing1@thehilltoponline.com}
Online Editor: Paul Holston {eic@thehilltoponline.com}
Copy Chief: Sylvester Johnson {copychief@thehilltoponline.com}
Assistant Copy Chief: Devin Barnwell {asstcopychief@thehilltoponline.com}
Copy Editor (1): Victoria Jones {copyeditor1@thehilltoponline.com}
Asst. Campus Editor: Lawrence Dow {lawrence.dow@bison.howard.edu}
News Editor: Jason Ajiake {news@thehilltoponline.com}
Culture Editor: Gabrielle Oliver {culture@thehilltoponline.com}
Sports Editor: Brittany Webb {sports@thehilltoponline.com}
Photo Editor: Paul Holston {eic@thehilltoponline.com}
Layout Editor: Dawn Richard {layout@thehilltoponline.com}

BUSINESS:

Business Manager: Almani Jackson {business@thehilltoponline.com}
Sales Manager: Akiah Singfield {adsales1@thehilltoponline.com}


You can find some of our ’16-’17 Staff & Contributing Members on Twitter here:

(Staff)
(Contributors)