Staff

Editor-in-Chief 

Jaylin Paschal

eic@thehilltoponline.com

Business Manager

Camille Ryan

business@thehilltoponline.com

Managing Editor

Chanté Russell

managing@thehilltoponline.com

Operations Manager

Brittany Read

operations@thehilltoponline.com

News Editor

Latisha Townsend

news@thehilltoponline.com

Campus Editor

Donovan Thomas

campus@thehilltoponline.com

Culture Editor

Jade Flint

cultureeditor@thehilltoponline.com

Sports Editor

Tia Humphries

sports@thehilltoponline.com